Entertainmenthttp://entertainment.terra.com/Entertainment Feeden-USDemi Lovato tiró un chiste sobre el zika y quedó la grandehttp://entertainment.terra.com/demi-lovato-tiro-un-chiste-sobre-el-zika-y-quedo-la-grande,5a0f1702ea2914a271842b9c9df5f47ci0eyfdwv.htmlTerra¡Se fue de boca! La cantante subió un video de apenas diez segundos a su cuenta Instagram, ...5a0f1702ea2914a271842b9c9df5f47ci0eyfdwvSun, 14 Aug 2016 19:19:35 GMT Prince William & Kate Middleton's Royal Deliveryhttp://entertainment.terra.com/prince-william-kate-middletons-royal-delivery,2fbef7f050d8b81fbc2ebead615d0703qhjpRCRD.htmlCelebTVWhile the world awaits, Kate Middleton and Prince William did something special for those ...2fbef7f050d8b81fbc2ebead615d0703qhjpRCRDTue, 28 Apr 2015 20:04:25 GMTMeet Jude Law's Mini Me!http://entertainment.terra.com/meet-jude-laws-mini-me,d11267dd363bd51cffec022b51c0fc89qf5rRCRD.htmlTerraJude Law’s mini me is all grown up! We first met Rafferty Law at the 2004 opening of the hit ...d11267dd363bd51cffec022b51c0fc89qf5rRCRDTue, 28 Apr 2015 19:56:49 GMTDaytime Emmy Awards 2015: The Winners List http://entertainment.terra.com/daytime-emmy-awards-2015-the-winners-list,ca42210882833e8a902b8136f53b689f52daRCRD.htmlTerraThe show, which were hosted by teh beautiful Tyra Banks, included Craig Ferguson winning ...ca42210882833e8a902b8136f53b689f52daRCRDMon, 27 Apr 2015 23:15:01 GMTGina Rodriguez on her Dad's Best Advice!http://entertainment.terra.com/gina-rodriguez-on-her-dads-best-advice,8e1e90b1de11ef6726d396c4b0521f5fk0lrRCRD.htmlTerraGina Rodriguez is getting ready to share a piece of her personal life and you do not want to ...8e1e90b1de11ef6726d396c4b0521f5fk0lrRCRDFri, 24 Apr 2015 21:27:12 GMTSevyn Streeter Taking Music Industry by Stormhttp://entertainment.terra.com/sevyn-streeter-taking-music-industry-by-storm,b06096807f0a9804f3b9671262e13a9bcvfhRCRD.htmlTerraBreak out R&B star Sevyn Streeter is taking the  music  industry by storm. Sevyn has been ...b06096807f0a9804f3b9671262e13a9bcvfhRCRDFri, 24 Apr 2015 21:19:55 GMTWho Was Taylor Swift Gushing Over?http://entertainment.terra.com/who-was-taylor-swift-gushing-over,f5f7fad5fe27ea350a92b035ede918d2q9iaRCRD.htmlTerraCelebrities  can be super fans too and guest who is a super fan for Gina Rodriguez ? It’s Taylor ...f5f7fad5fe27ea350a92b035ede918d2q9iaRCRDFri, 24 Apr 2015 21:32:11 GMT#MWM Jakob Salvati y Michael Rapaport en 'Little Boy'http://entertainment.terra.com/mwm-jakob-salvati-y-michael-rapaport-en-little-boy,b9ca001ac761ef2f4f45e67a597c57cayrodRCRD.htmlTerrab9ca001ac761ef2f4f45e67a597c57cayrodRCRDFri, 24 Apr 2015 16:03:49 GMTKim and Kanye Sue YouTube Co-Founderhttp://entertainment.terra.com/kim-and-kanye-sue-youtube-co-founder,e70674e32edbf143bd4e5ef438edf63dcvd8RCRD.htmlTerraKim Kardashian and Kanye West are heading to court! The couple are suing Chad Hurley, the ...e70674e32edbf143bd4e5ef438edf63dcvd8RCRDFri, 24 Apr 2015 15:56:00 GMTParis Hilton's Iconic Dog Tinkerbell Passes Awayhttp://entertainment.terra.com/paris-hiltons-iconic-dog-tinkerbell-passes-away,e293f81b3b50bd23a45141b313c9163f2ykaRCRD.htmlCelebTVParis Hilton ’s iconic Chihuahua has passed away at the age of fourteen. The brokenhearted ...e293f81b3b50bd23a45141b313c9163f2ykaRCRDFri, 24 Apr 2015 15:49:00 GMT